Select Page

Our Services

Yacht transport, boat transport, yacht transport cost, transport de bateau, transport bateau.

ORGANIZATION CHART

Ángel Pérez Salces

General Manager

Tel: 609 750 552

angel@cepelludo.com

Francisco Pérez Pérez

National Transport Coordinator. Traffic Coordinator.

Tel. 660 660 650

francisco@cepelludo.com

Carmen Toribio Lorente

Billing Department. Risks Prevention.

carmen@cepelludo.com

Javier Pérez Pérez

Transport of Sailing and Motor Boats.

Tel. 649 900 358

javier@cepelludo.com

Julio Ruiz Martín

Accounting Department.

julio@cepelludo.com

Javier Pérez Salces

General Manager.

Tel: 629 520 994

javier@cepelludo.com

Blanca Imhof Seco

Coordinator for International Transport. Contact in English.

blanca@cepelludo.com

Cristina Añón Mateos

Administration Department

cristina@cepelludo.com

INSTALATIONS

MAIN INSTALATIONS.

Our principal instalations consist of 7.500 Sq.mt covered with closed premises and controled by means of an alarm sytem and vigilance. 30.000 Sq.mt opencost parking which we set to our clients´disposal  for warehousing and goods logistics handling purposes.

TRANSPORTES CEPELLUDO, S.L.

Ctra. Alto Campoo, km 3

39212 SALCES – CANTABRIA

CONTACT

In case you are interested in our services, do no hesitate to get in contact with us and will send you an estimate free.

15 + 1 =

TRANSPORTES CEPELLUDO, S.L.

CTRA. ALTO CAMPOO, KM. 3  * 39212 SALCES – CANTABRIA

Phones No: (+34) 942 750552 – (+34) 942 750904

Fax: (+34) 942 753898

Email: info@cepelludo.com